BAN vs NED Dream11 Prediction : T20I World Cup, Playing XIs and Fantasy XI, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch report

Spread the love

Bangladesh will play Netherlands in Hobart on October 24, 2022.


Bangladesh had a disappointing Asia cup. They will be looking to win their first match of T20I world cup against a team which has played some good cricket in the qualifiers and have qualified for the super 12. Captain Shakib will want a good start from his openers and will need a complete team effort to win the match against talented Netherlands. Bangladesh has not won a T20I in the world cup against a test playing nation since 2007. Shakib Al Hasan will have to lead from the front.

Photo Credit: Bangladesh Cricket/Twitter


Netherlands has form behind them and will fancy their chances to beat Bangladesh in the league match. Max ODowd has been in great touch opening the innings. They have good pace bowling attack in Fred Klaassen and Paul van Meekeran. Bas de Leede is an excellent all-rounder.

Photo Credit: Cricket Netherlands/Twitter


Hobart pitch is expected to be good for pace. 150 is the average score on this ground. Captains will look to bowl first on this wicket to exploit bowling conditions early.

Match Details

BAN vs NED, 17th match, Super 12 Group 2

  • Date: October 24
  • Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • Time: 9.30 AM (IST)
  • Live Streaming: Star Sports, Disney+Hotstar

Probable Playing XIs

CRICOPIA Predicted Playing XI Bangladesh:

Shakib Al Hasan (C), Litton Das , Mehidy Hasan Miraz, , Najumul Shnato, Soumya Sarkar, Nurul Hasan, Yasir Khan, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

CRICOPIA Predicted Playing XI Netherlands:

Scott Edwards (C), Max ODowd, Vikarmjit Singh, Bas de Leede, Colin Ackerman, Roelof van der Merwe, Tom Copper, Tim Pringle, Timm van der Gugten, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeran


Captain – Shakib Al Hasan

Vice-captain – Bas de Leede

Wicketkeeper – Litton Das, Scott Edwards

Dream11 Fantasy Team for the match between Bangladesh and Netherlands.

Shakib Al Hasan (C), Litton Das, Scott Edwards, Max ODowd, Tom Copper, Soumya Sarkar, Bas de Leede, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeran, Mustafizur Rahman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *